Sex and Zen 3D

Now playing in Pattaya Transformers: Dark of the Moon: US, Action/ Adventure/ Sci-Fi – Apparently, from all reports, the makers of this continuation of the Transformers saga/ franchise (and especially the director Michael Bay) have come up with the best use of 3D since Avatar, even...
Now playing in Pattaya Green Lantern: US, Action/ Sci-Fi/ Thriller – A test pilot is granted a mystical green ring that bestows him with otherworldly powers, as well as membership into an intergalactic squadron tasked with keeping peace within the universe.  The personable and pleasing Ryan...
Now playing in Pattaya Super 8: US, Mystery/ Sci-Fi/ Thriller – This is a true delight.  It’s like discovering an unknown but classic early Spielberg film, in the vein of E.T. or The Goonies.  In the summer of 1979, a group of childhood friends in a...