28 C
Pattaya
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Tags PSC golf

Tag: PSC golf

Crilly has a Pleasant day out

PSC golf from The Growling Swan Monday, May 20, Pleasant Valley – Stableford A late withdrawal due to airline re-scheduling gave us a...

Steve, Jimmy & Bob hit roaring 40’s

PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Sunday, March 24, Khao Kheow - Stroke The final round of the first Aussie Amateur...

JJ shoots the lights out at Pleasant Valley

PSC Golf from The Growling Swan Monday, Jan. 21, Crystal Bay - Stableford It was good to see our numbers up again...

Grant & ‘Chopper’ at the sharp end on Festive Fun Day

PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Monday, Dec. 17, Burapha - Stableford Thirty-two Players to Burapha to play the C &...

Milne on the mark at November Medal

PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Monday, Nov. 26, Burapha – Stableford Eighteen players at Burapha today to play the A...

Brian & Clive carve up the spoils

PSC golf from Mulligans Lakeside Tuesday, Oct. 9, Pleasant Valley - Stableford Tuesday was a re-visit to Pleasant Valley - we had...

Monsoon with the monkeys

PSC golf from Tropical Bert’s Tuesday, Oct. 9, Bangpra – Stableford It never seems to do anything but rain, and every course...

Ovens above – Spot takes monthly honours

PSC golf from The Blue Moose Sports Bar Monday, Sept. 24, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford A somewhat low turnout for Monday golf...

Neal edges Richardson in battle of the 2 Dave’s

PSC golf from Café Kronborg Monday, Sept. 17, Pleasant Valley – Stableford 1st Dave Neal (23) 40pts 2nd Dave Richardson (26) 40pts...

Matthews mauls the field at Pleasant Valley

PSC golf from Tropical Bert’s Tuesday, Sept. 18, Green Valley – Stableford Of the three courses running from this clubhouse, this is...