On Thursday 5th December Regents International School Pattaya celebrated His Majesty the King’s Birthday with a community golf tournament. Parents, students and teachers made up the field of 52 golfers who enjoyed a glorious day at Pattaya Country Club, competing for prizes and also pride, as...

Three holes-in-one at PCC - is this a record?

Thursday, 14 November 2013 15:34
Local golfer Bob Pearce has the distinction of recording three hole-in-ones at the same course, Pattaya Country Club, and uniquely all of them came at different par three’s.  To complete the set, Bob needs to sink an ‘Ace’ at the par-3 seventh hole but he...

Bourke bags a brace of victories

Thursday, 18 April 2013 10:23
PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Monday, April 8, Burapha - Stableford With it being a holiday today, our numbers were swelled by many of the regular Pattaya Country Club guests and members as it seems their management (PCC) can’t see the wood for the...

Suzy & Sugar joined at the hip

Thursday, 20 September 2012 13:31
PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Tuesday, Sept. 11, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford Eleven Outbackers here at Pattaya Country Club, many of whom are members, including Chad our organiser, who right now is playing some of his best golf.  He had 38pts here on Monday...

Ciano chips in for glory

Wednesday, 05 September 2012 14:20
PSC Blue Moose Golf Society Monday, August 27, Pattaya C.C. – Stableford Three groups of Moose golfers made their way to Pattaya Country Club on this overcast Monday.  Fortunately the rain held off and the round was played without intervention.

Wedge play the key for Herbie

Thursday, 23 August 2012 15:52
PSC golf from The Blue Moose Sports Bar Monday, August 13, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford Two foursomes showed up for Monday golf at Pattaya Country Club.  The weather was good and the course was busier than normal, with Monday being a holiday for the Queen’s birthday....

Dale doubles up for the week

Thursday, 16 August 2012 11:45
PSC golf from The Blue Moose Sports Bar Monday, August 6, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford The turnout was better at Pattaya Country Club with 7 golfers showing up, including our 2 lady golfers just back from playing in the Jackalope Open.  Oiy missed the long drive...

Funk flays the field

Thursday, 19 July 2012 11:24
PSC Blue Moose Golf Monday, July 9, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford A fine turnout of Blue Moose golfers showed up on Monday at Pattaya Country Club, including 3 ladies.  The course continues to be in good shape and the greens were back in normal shape from...

Herbie strikes back

Thursday, 12 July 2012 12:24
PSC golf from the Blue Moose Sports Bar Monday, July 2, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford Eight of the finest showed up early to tee it up at Pattaya Country Club.  The usual 4-some of Billy, Joe, Jan & Oiy drafted Dale M. to replace Oiy because...

Thompson returns to claim monthly honors

Thursday, 05 July 2012 10:25
PSC Blue Moose Golf Monday, June 25, Pattaya Country Club – Stableford The Blue Moose Group took off to a beautiful day at the Pattaya Country Club this 25th of June.  While the sun was out there was a cool breeze throughout the 18 holes. Thanks...

Jan’s new putting aid works a treat

Thursday, 28 June 2012 09:27
The Blue Moose Golf Group Monday, June 18, Pattaya C.C. – Stableford Our first outing of the week saw the players take on Pattaya Country Club. The weather was very cooperative and the course was in good shape.  The maintenance crew is still working on the...

Richman & Funk both hit 40 at Burapha

Thursday, 21 June 2012 10:18
PSC golf from the Blue Moose Sports Bar Monday, June 11, Pattaya Contry Club – Stableford Once again the weather gods smiled down on the Blue Moose group this Monday the 11th of June.  There was some cloud cover but it was mostly sunny with a...

Funk gets his groove on at Phoenix

Thursday, 14 June 2012 11:32
PSC golf from the Blue Moose The weather gods were looking out for the Blue Moose players both on Monday the 4th as well as Thursday the 7th.  Monday’s action was at the Pattaya Country Club.  No rate changes for the holiday and there was...

Tough times at Treasure Hill

Thursday, 07 June 2012 13:25
PSC golf from the Blue Goose Pattaya Country Club saw a group go out on Monday, May 25 with Jan leading the pack.  Weather was good and the course was in good condition other than the temporary tee boxes.  PCC has a very reasonable flat...

Campbell and Funk on top form

Thursday, 31 May 2012 14:29
Golf from the Blue Moose Sports Bar A great day for golf at the Phoenix Country Club this 24th of May where twelve men and one lady teed off at 8 am.  The weather was nice with partly cloudy skies and the course was in...

Murphy back on top

Thursday, 24 May 2012 11:20
PSC golf from The Blue Moose Thirteen players teed off at 7:45 am this 16th of May at the Burapha Golf Club.  The weather was great, a bit overcast but the sun did come through.

Joe battles the heat to win by one

Thursday, 03 May 2012 14:22
Blue Moose Golf Group There was a good turnout this 25th of April at Burapha Golf Club.  Some 11 players challenged the A and B course in what had to be one of the many hot days we are experiencing in the area.

Cook & Ritchie top 40 at Green Valley

Thursday, 26 April 2012 10:48
PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Tuesday, April 17, Pattaya C.C. - Stableford With most of Pattaya’s golfers away and missing the joys of Songkran, there were just 7 Outbackers who arrived at Pattaya Country Club to find an almost deserted course.

Riggall rules at Pattana

Wednesday, 11 April 2012 14:50
PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Monday, April 2, Khao Kheow – Stableford 17 Outbackers travelled to Khao Kheow on a beautiful sunny day with a light breeze to keep us cool.  The course was lightly booked and we teed off half an hour early...

Lumpy leads the way at Burapah

Thursday, 05 April 2012 10:01
PSC golf from The Outback Golf Bar Monday, March 26, Burapha - Stableford Twenty-nine players travelled to Burapha to play the C and D courses.  The group included 11 visitors from Royal Fremantle Golf course in Perth, Western Australia and a great day was had by...
«StartPrev12345NextEnd»
Page 1 of 5