28 C
Pattaya
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Tags IPGC golf

Tag: IPGC golf

Seppo has a ‘Hole-in-One’

IPGC golf from The Haven Monday, Sept. 10, Bangpra - Stableford CSS 75 NC 1st Lyle Blaw (12) 30pts 2nd Shuichi Kodaka...

Brian Libbey’s week

IPGC golf from The Haven Monday, Sept. 3, Khao Kheow - Stableford CSS 72 1st Brian Libbey (9) 35pts 2nd Don Everett...

Farewell to The Major

IPGC golf from The Haven Sunday, November 13, Green Valley - Stableford CSS 72 1st Alec Hoare (17) 37pts 2nd Jon Batty (9)...

Dry courses equal good scores

IPGC golf from The Haven Sunday, Oct. 30, Green Valley - Stableford CSS 72 1st Jon Batty (10) 39pts 2nd Andreas Grunenberg...

Erik goes home on a high note

IPGC golf from The Haven Monday, October 24, Bangpra - Stableford CSS 72 1st Erik Donnestad (4) 36pts 2nd Barry Wellings (5) 34pts...

Erik and Shuichi take the Medals

IPGC golf from The Haven Sunday, Oct. 16, Green Valley - Stableford For the second week running incessant rain prevented the completion...

Shuichi comes back with a big one

IPGC golf from The Haven Weekly Wednesday, Oct. 12, Rayong C. C. - Stableford CSS 72 1st Erik Donnestad (4) 36pts 2nd...

Peter Masters – the real master

IPGC golf from The Haven Sunday, October 2, Green Valley - Stableford CSS 71 1st Peter Masters (9) 40pts 2nd Sean Connolly...

A Thorne in the Asian 1-2-3

IPGC Golf from The Pattaya Golf Society The Pattaya Golf Society visited the Emerald course in Ban Chang on Monday, 3rd October...

Trevor & John take the Medals

IPGC golf from The Haven Sunday, Sept. 25, Green Valley - Stableford CSS 71 1st Peter Masters (10) 42pts 2nd Joe McArdle...