28.1 C
Pattaya
Friday, May 24, 2019
Home Tags Andy Baber

Tag: Andy Baber

Phillips & Flello have a field day

Wednesday, Jan. 30, Phoenix - Stableford After Monday’s game at Emerald was cancelled due to the rain, we moved onto Phoenix today and...

Andy Baber shines on Hua Hin road trip

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, May 14, Black Mountain – Stableford Our 16th annual trip to Hua Hin and the majority arrived on...

Masterful Morel takes the plaudits at Pattaya Country Club

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, Feb. 20, Greenwood – Stableford We took the 45 minute journey here from Siam Cats...

Hewitt romps home at Bangpakong

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, July 25, Bangpakong - Stableford A one hour’s drive away now and still a favourite course...

Mikael and Maliporn top the charts on charity day

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, June 20, Pattaya C.C. – Stableford There are many of our players who have returned to...

Speirs in sublime form with 40-pointer

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, May 16, The Emerald - Stableford After a hectic and enjoyable week in Hua Hin there...

Voller sets the standard at Emerald

Jomtien Golf with the IPGC Monday, Feb. 21, The Emerald – Stableford There were 35 out today and the cut in the...

Latest Stories

Community Happenings – Friday May 24, 2019 – May 30, 2019

Events The next meeting of Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be held on Sunday, May 26. The PCEC program varies, but usually involves a...

Consistency works for Cooper in Hua Hin

The Jomtien Golf Society Monday, May 13, Palm Hills - Stableford Our annual trip to Hua Hin saw a four-day competition with three divisions out each...

Merriman earns his first medal

The Tara Court Golf Society Sunday, May 12, Green Valley – Medal/Stroke Monthly medal time again here at Green Valley today on what turned out to...

US Sailors visit kids at Drop-In Centre

During one of the US Navy’s visits to Pattaya, a team of sailors made a visit to the ASEAN Learning Centre-Drop-In Center where they...