Community Happenings

Community Happenings - Friday May 1 - May 7, 2015

Friday, 01 May 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 18
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, May 3. Everyone is warmly welcome. Members of Pattaya Players theatrical group will present the…

Community Happenings - Friday April 24 - April 30, 2015

Friday, 24 April 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 17
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, April 26. Everyone is warmly welcome. Speakers from Acorn Wealth Management will be presenting their…

Community Happenings - Friday April 17 - April 23, 2015

Friday, 17 April 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 16
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, April 26, with Acorn Partners discussing Wealth Management. The meeting scheduled for Sunday the 19th…

Community Happenings - Friday April 10 - April 16, 2015

Friday, 10 April 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 15
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, April 12. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Bruce Kehlet and his topic…

Community Happenings - Friday April 3 - April 9, 2015

Friday, 03 April 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 14
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, April 5. Everyone is warmly welcome. Each week, the Club invites an interesting speaker to…

Community Happenings - Friday March 27 - April 2, 2015

Friday, 27 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 13
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 29. Everyone is warmly welcome. Barry Upton, DJ, songwriter, arranger, musician and much more…

Community Happenings - Friday March 20 - March 26, 2015

Friday, 20 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 12
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 22. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Dr. Richard Gayton, Clinical Psychologist,…

Community Happenings - Friday March 13 - March 19, 2015

Friday, 13 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 11
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 15. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Dr. Dulayanat, plastic surgery specialist…

Community Happenings - Friday March 6 - March 12, 2015

Friday, 06 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 10
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 8. Everyone is warmly welcome. “Preparing for the inevitable” will be the topic with…

Community Happenings - Friday February 27 - March 5, 2015

Friday, 27 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 9
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 1. Everyone is warmly welcome. Club member John Lynham will give a presentation on…

Community Happenings - Friday February 20 - February 26, 2015

Friday, 20 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 8
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 22. Everyone is warmly welcome. Brad Walker will give a talk about his recent…

Community Happenings - Friday February 13 - February 19, 2015

Friday, 13 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 7
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 15. Everyone is warmly welcome. Dr. Arnon Suwanpasak, MD, from the Heart Center of…

Community Happenings - Friday February 6 - February 12, 2015

Friday, 06 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 6
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 8. Everyone is warmly welcome. John Ryan, Director of Training at International Truth Verification…

Community Happenings - Friday January 30 - February 5, 2015

Friday, 30 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 5
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 1. Everyone is warmly welcome. Club members Ren Lexander and Judith Edmonds will provide…

Community Happenings - Friday January 23 - January 29, 2015

Friday, 23 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 4
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, January 25. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Jens Maspfuhll talking about “Life after…
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 16