Community Happenings

Community Happenings - Friday April 18 - April 24, 2014

Friday, 18 April 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 16
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, April 20.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Dr. Roslin Russell, Senior Computational Biologist…

Community Happenings - Friday April 11 - April 17, 2014

Friday, 11 April 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 15
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, April 13.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  Braving the first day of Songkran, Club Member David Garmaise…

Community Happenings - Friday April 4 - April 10, 2014

Friday, 04 April 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 14
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, April 6.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Club member Nathan Russo who will…

Community Happenings - Friday March 28 - April 3, 2014

Friday, 28 March 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 13
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, March 30.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Club member and nature photographer Ian…

Community Happenings - Friday March 21 - March 27, 2014

Friday, 21 March 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 12
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, March 23.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be member Roger Fox whose topic will…

Community Happenings - Friday March 14 - March 20, 2014

Friday, 14 March 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 11
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, March 16.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Dr. Sureeporn Sritangrattanakul, M.D., Dermatologist, from…

Community Happenings - Friday March 7 - March 13, 2014

Friday, 07 March 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 10
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, March 9.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Mike Cavanaugh, a USAF Colonel who…

Community Happenings - Friday February 28 - March 6, 2014

Friday, 28 February 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 9
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, March 2.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be retired chiropractor and PCEC Member Dr.…

Community Happenings - Friday February 21 - February 27, 2014

Friday, 21 February 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 8
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, Feb. 23.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Radchada Chomjinda (better known as Khun…

Community Happenings - Friday February 14 - February 20, 2014

Friday, 14 February 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 7
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be held on Sunday, Feb. 16.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Dr. Sujaree, M.D., a surgeon from…

Community Happenings - Friday February 7 - February 13, 2014

Friday, 07 February 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 6
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be on Sunday, Feb. 9.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be John Wrey, owner of Splashdown Waterpark, a…

Community Happenings - Friday January 31 - February 6, 2014

Friday, 31 January 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 5
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be on Sunday, Feb. 2.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be author Jake Needham.  He has published seven…

Community Happenings - Friday January 24 - January 30, 2014

Friday, 24 January 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 4
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be on Sunday, Jan. 26.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  The speaker will be Paul Strachan to talk about TFI (Thai…

Community Happenings - Friday January 17 - January 23, 2014

Friday, 17 January 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 3
Events The next Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) meeting will be on Sunday, Jan. 19.  Everyone is warmly welcome.  Desmond Bishop, author of “Out of Africa” will speak about Nelson…

Community Happenings - Friday January 10 - January 16, 2014

Friday, 10 January 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 2
Events The first Pattaya Property Show will take place at the Hilton Pattaya hotel from January 9th-12th 2014.  This new exhibition will feature a wide range of properties from leading…
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 12
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Advertise With Us | About Us | Feedback | Contact Us