Community Happenings

Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 29. Everyone is warmly welcome. Barry Upton, DJ, songwriter, arranger, musician and much more…
Friday March 20 - March 26, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 12)

Community Happenings - Friday March 20 - March 26, 2015

Friday, 20 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 12
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 22. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Dr. Richard Gayton, Clinical Psychologist,…
Friday March 13 - March 19, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 11)

Community Happenings - Friday March 13 - March 19, 2015

Friday, 13 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 11
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 15. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Dr. Dulayanat, plastic surgery specialist…
Friday March 6 - March 12, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 10)

Community Happenings - Friday March 6 - March 12, 2015

Friday, 06 March 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 10
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 8. Everyone is warmly welcome. “Preparing for the inevitable” will be the topic with…
Friday February 27 - March 5, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 9)

Community Happenings - Friday February 27 - March 5, 2015

Friday, 27 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 9
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, March 1. Everyone is warmly welcome. Club member John Lynham will give a presentation on…
Friday February 20 - February 26, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 8)

Community Happenings - Friday February 20 - February 26, 2015

Friday, 20 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 8
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 22. Everyone is warmly welcome. Brad Walker will give a talk about his recent…
Friday February 13 - February 19, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 7)

Community Happenings - Friday February 13 - February 19, 2015

Friday, 13 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 7
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 15. Everyone is warmly welcome. Dr. Arnon Suwanpasak, MD, from the Heart Center of…
Friday February 6 - February 12, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 6)

Community Happenings - Friday February 6 - February 12, 2015

Friday, 06 February 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 6
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 8. Everyone is warmly welcome. John Ryan, Director of Training at International Truth Verification…
Friday January 30 - February 5, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 5)

Community Happenings - Friday January 30 - February 5, 2015

Friday, 30 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 5
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, February 1. Everyone is warmly welcome. Club members Ren Lexander and Judith Edmonds will provide…
Friday January 23 - January 29, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 4)

Community Happenings - Friday January 23 - January 29, 2015

Friday, 23 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 4
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, January 25. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Jens Maspfuhll talking about “Life after…
Friday January 16 - January 22, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 3)

Community Happenings - Friday January 16 - January 22, 2015

Friday, 16 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 3
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, January 18. Everyone is warmly welcome. Steven Lance Stoll, a college professor from the USA…
Friday January 9 - January 15, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 2)

Community Happenings - Friday January 9 - January 15, 2015

Friday, 09 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 2
The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, January 11. Everyone is warmly welcome. Dr Stuart Tasker, Principal of Garden International School, Eastern Seaboard,…
Friday January 2 - January 8, 2015 (Vol. XXIII No. 1)

Community Happenings - Friday January 2 - January 8, 2015

Friday, 02 January 2015 Issue Vol. XXIII No. 1
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, January 4. Everyone is warmly welcome. PCEC member Pat Koester will talk about her experiences…
Friday December 26 - January 1, 2015 (Vol. XXII No. 52)

Community Happenings - Friday December 26 - January 1, 2015

Friday, 26 December 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 52
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, December 28. Everyone is warmly welcome. The speaker will be Aaron Siwoku, founder of Cryptosigma.com…
Friday December 19 - December 25, 2014 (Vol. XXII No. 51)

Community Happenings - Friday December 19 - December 25, 2014

Friday, 19 December 2014 Issue Vol. XXII No. 51
Events The next meeting of the Pattaya City Expats Club (PCEC) will be on Sunday, December 21. Everyone is warmly welcome. Club member David Garmaise will be presenting a video…
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 15